play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Used Quality Cars Ltd

Customer reviews of Used Quality Cars Ltd

At Used Quality Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Used Quality Cars Ltd

Used Quality Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Sunny on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    good customer service, helpful and welcoming, clean cars well maintained, good deal i got today


  • 5

    Ashford Auto Repairs , great traders

    By craig M on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were great, the seller picked me up from the train station, went for a test drive, car was lovely, did a new 12 MOT on the day. Very efficient, would highly recommend

    Reply from Used Quality Cars Ltd on 27/06/21

    Thank you so much for reviewing our service Carig. Enjoy your new purchase car from us.


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By ELIZABETH T on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described and pictured. The gentleman who sold it to us was fantastic. Super friendly and knew about the car he was selling. Fantastic customer service. Thank you.

    Reply from Used Quality Cars Ltd on 17/05/21

    Thank you so much for reviewing our service.


  • 5

    Really good

    By LOUISA C on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shafiq was really nice, and explained everything to me, he went over all the controls of the car, and even delivered it to me. I was nervous as I hadn’t seen the car, but it was exactly as described. I have a year MOT and service, so all good to go.

    Reply from Used Quality Cars Ltd on 02/05/21

    Thank you so much Louisa enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend 👌

    By sabi R on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, honest and genuine staff, made the whole experience from buying to purchase process easier. Would definitely recommend it.

    Reply from Used Quality Cars Ltd on 02/05/21

    Thank you so much Sabi for reviewing our service.


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai tekna

    By adrian C on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Took great care in allowing me to look around the car at my leisure. Answered all my questions, test drive was a pleasant experience without any sales pitch. Paperwork all in order, and very honest staff. Would recommend.

    Reply from Used Quality Cars Ltd on 18/04/21

    Thank you so much Adrian for reviewing our service. Enjoy your new purchase car from us


  • 5

    Great service & motor

    By omar F on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great service. No problems what so ever and will definitely carry on business with this dealer. Much appreciated

    Reply from Used Quality Cars Ltd on 21/02/21

    Thanks you so much


  • 5

    Highly recommended seller

    By SALWOMIR S on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend the seller. Honest and helpful always available if needed I wish to deal with you again

    Reply from Used Quality Cars Ltd on 04/02/21

    Thank you so much for reviewing us.it’s our duty to care for customer even after sale ,to make sure they are happy with the car they bought it from us.


  • 5

    Very easy going and happy

    By jame L on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful and made me feel very welcome.

    Reply from Used Quality Cars Ltd on 04/02/21

    Thank you so much Jame.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By SARAH G on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy process to buy & helpful staff, delivered on time & car exactly as described - thank you!

    Reply from Used Quality Cars Ltd on 22/01/21

    thank you so much for reviewing our service.


‹ Prev Next ›